I am Strider

I’m Strider Turing and this is a name that I have given myself.

I have some things that I want to and have to think about. But I get distracted by certain things around me and I am unable to focus. So what I am hoping for is that by writing down what I think, I will be able to focus more and think better.

I am not a writer, so it will take some time for me to get good at this. In the beginning I will allow myself to be a little unstructured and to make a few mistakes. I should not be too hard on myself. But this is very hard for me to do.

That’s all I have to say for now.

<\Strider>

7 thoughts on “I am Strider

Anything To Say!

