My deathless piece of art

I am a writer,
I’m probably not going to write again.
Lord forgive me,
For my writing is so bland.
I just want to be alone,
Because I’m crippled and unable to stand.

It is like I’m lying in a cave
In the form of a maze,
Paralyzed on the inside due to my pride
Born from the illusion of reaching the mountain top,
Creating a veil in front of my eyes.

With the fear crushing my heart,
I am unable to start,
My deathless piece of art.

I just want to be alone.

Anything To Say!

